WEIRD USELESS WEBSITES! - Diamondbolt

Diamondbolt

date
  
look 6111
I delve into the internet's weirdest and most useless pages, from slapping someone with an eel to a streaming service that only streams one movie. DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE LONG HAUL ► https://bit.ly/3aRcBQi TERRIBLE GAME NEWS REPORTS ► https://bit.ly/3fRAfN8 ► Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/Diamondbolt ► Twitter - https://twitter.com/Diamondbolt7 ► Button Smashers! - https://goo.gl/K829xH ► Letterboxd - https://letterboxd.com/Diamondbolt/ WEBSITES: The Useless Web - https://theuselessweb.com/ Ducks Are The Best - https://theuselessweb.site/ducksarethebest.com/ Endless Horse - http://endless.horse/ Staggering Beauty - http://www.staggeringbeauty.com/ Amazon Dating - https://amazondating.co/ Ninja Flex - https://ninjaflex.com/ I Has a Bucket - http://ihasabucket.com/ Corndog Cordog - http://corndogoncorndog.com/ Stealth Boats - http://stealthboats.com/ You Fell Asleep Watching a DVD - http://www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com/ That's the Finger - https://thatsthefinger.com/ Mint Mobile+ - https://mintmobileplus.com/ Is It Christmas? - https://isitchristmas.com/ Crouton.net - https://crouton.net/ Eel Slap - http://eelslap.com/ Will Robots Take My Job - https://willrobotstakemyjob.com/- Find the Invisible Cow - https://findtheinvisiblecow.com/ Cat Bounce - https://cat-bounce.com/ Pet the Dog - http://dogs.are.the.most.moe/ Tunnel Snakes - http://tunnelsnakes.com/ Republique Des Mangues - http://www.republiquedesmangues.fr/ Weird Or Confusing - https://weirdorconfusing.com/ Swearing Xylophone - https://daftlimmy.github.io/Swearing-Xylophone/ Hacker Typer - https://hackertyper.net/ Death Date - http://deathdate.info/s/death Chihuahua Spin - http://chihuahuaspin.com/ I Am Awesome - https://iamawesome.com/ Paper Toilet - http://www.papertoilet.com/ Wow Wilson Quiz - http://wowenwilsonquiz.com/ NOOOO.com - http://nooooooooooooooo.com/ Patience Is a Virtue - http://www.patience-is-a-virtue.org/ The Ditto Site - https://matias.ma/nsfw/ Potato or Tomato - http://potatoortomato.com/ The End of the Internet - http://hmpg.net/ MUSIC: \

?НА ГЛАВНУЮ?















ВНИМАНИЕ! НЕ ПРОПУСТИТЕ!
Узнайте как Вам Создать Пассивный Доход,
Чтобы Получать $1000 в День?


Перейдите по ссылке >>>

ПОЛУЧИТЕ МГНОВЕННЫЙ ДОСТУП К ОНЛАЙН ТРАНСЛЯЦИИ!


 

#BRIZ 51 200 МНОГОКРАТНО Хотите так же؟ Проверено народом



Инструкция по работе в проекте


#Forsage Смарт контракт ФОРСАЖ проект нового поколения



Получите инструкцию тут >>>


40 000 рублей за 1 день на Смарт Контракте



 Регистрация в проекте

Даша Межегорова о монете GOODLY COIN



Как зарабатывать на монете GOODLY COIN 24/7